Text or Whatsapp : 07387 448607

Customer Reviews

Temporary measures due to the coronavirus crisis.  Please click here

Will’s meals takes pride in offering a great dining experience with homemade foods cooked to order.  You can also share the love and leave your own review here.

Amazing!

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

The food is amazing! Freshly cooked, good service and just tasted so good! Would recommend the burger and Mac and cheese!

Yvette

Amazing food

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

First time ordering after a friend’s recommendation, easy to order and food tastes amazing. I had the Curry & Mac & Cheese Combo and will definitely order again.

Brad

Top home made food and top service!

5.0 rating
May 23, 2020

First time ordering and wont be the last! Had the chicken, plantain and halloumi burger, tasted amazing good flavour! Would defo reccomend 👍🏻

Sam R

First time

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

It was our first time ordering and will definitely not be our last! The food was absolutely incredible – we will now be regulars!

Georgia

Bloody good food

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

The whole family enjoy the food, it’s always very fresh and tasty, highly recommended.

Jason

Fantastic

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

Fantastic food cooked and delivered by Wills Meals. Definitely a nice treat in such crap times as this.

TB

Bad boy chicken

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

The best chicken bites and chips by a country mile . The curry was unbelievable. This guy not only cooks good food but service with a smile .
Wills meals 10/10 🔥👏🏼

Kieron

Finger licking Fabulous Food

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Not my first time having Will meals and wont be the last, he can cook 🤩 great service & fresh food.

Rashida

Wills mealz.. say no more !!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

If I was a millionaire will would be my chef onboard my own private yacht…until then I will drive down the m3 for 20 minutes just too see this great guy that not only prepares and seves amazing food but does it with a smile .. keep going big w

Big reg

Just wow 😍

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

First time having wills meals tonight and all I can say is Wow!! Never tasted anything so good😍 mac and cheese and chicken bites are amazing! Definitely a customer for life🤩

Vicki

Amazing every food

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

Hard to choose off the menu, everything is so good! Best food cooked in basingstoke!

Elizabeth

Fantastic yummy food

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Best food in town, the chicken curry and Mac and cheese is out of this world. Once you try any of wills meals you will be hooked and you will be back time and time again. Such Fantastic food and we are regulars now.

Naomi

Post Your Review

Please help Will’s Meals grow as a business by leaving an additional review on Google.

Many thanks.

Temporary measures due to the coronavirus crisis.  Please click here

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This