Text or Whatsapp : 07387 448607

Customer Reviews

Temporary measures due to the coronavirus crisis.  Please click here

Will’s meals takes pride in offering a great dining experience with homemade foods cooked to order.  You can also share the love and leave your own review here.

Absolutely banging

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

😋😋 genuinely one of my favourite take always! Not to mention he makes the worlds greatest Mac and cheese!! Amazing service and food always

Tahlia

Insane!

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

First time having Wills Meals tonight and it certainly did not disappoint! Great and friendly service and tasty food… what more could you want?!

Abbey

Fabulous food and flavours.

5.0 rating
August 22, 2020

Ordered for the first time tonight and can throughly recommend. The service and food was amazing. We ordered the Monkee combo, chicken, halloumi and plantain burger, chips and Mac and cheese. All of it was very tasty with lovely flavours. We will definitely be ordering again.

Will

Amazing! Best curry ever!

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

Honestly the nicest food I have had delivered in a very long time!
Had the monkee combo which is huge and so nice as you get to try different things! Will defo be back ordering soon. Well done Wills meals!

Tracy

Amazing!

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

The food is amazing! Freshly cooked, good service and just tasted so good! Would recommend the burger and Mac and cheese!

Yvette

Amazing food

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

First time ordering after a friend’s recommendation, easy to order and food tastes amazing. I had the Curry & Mac & Cheese Combo and will definitely order again.

Brad

First time

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

It was our first time ordering and will definitely not be our last! The food was absolutely incredible – we will now be regulars!

Georgia

Bloody good food

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

The whole family enjoy the food, it’s always very fresh and tasty, highly recommended.

Jason

Fantastic

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

Fantastic food cooked and delivered by Wills Meals. Definitely a nice treat in such crap times as this.

TB

Fantastic

5.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Thank you Will for our last minute food order tonight. Lovely

Debbie Gubby

Bad boy chicken

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

The best chicken bites and chips by a country mile . The curry was unbelievable. This guy not only cooks good food but service with a smile .
Wills meals 10/10 🔥👏🏼

Kieron

Finger licking Fabulous Food

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Not my first time having Will meals and wont be the last, he can cook 🤩 great service & fresh food.

Rashida

Post Your Review

Please help Will’s Meals grow as a business by leaving an additional review on Google.

Many thanks.

Here are some more of our amazing reivews

Finger licking Fabulous Food

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Not my first time having Will meals and wont be the last, he can cook 🤩 great service & fresh food.

Rashida

Wills mealz.. say no more !!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

If I was a millionaire will would be my chef onboard my own private yacht…until then I will drive down the m3 for 20 minutes just too see this great guy that not only prepares and seves amazing food but does it with a smile .. keep going big w

Big reg

Just wow 😍

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

First time having wills meals tonight and all I can say is Wow!! Never tasted anything so good😍 mac and cheese and chicken bites are amazing! Definitely a customer for life🤩

Vicki

Amazing every food

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

Hard to choose off the menu, everything is so good! Best food cooked in basingstoke!

Elizabeth

Fantastic yummy food

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Best food in town, the chicken curry and Mac and cheese is out of this world. Once you try any of wills meals you will be hooked and you will be back time and time again. Such Fantastic food and we are regulars now.

Naomi

Mouth Watering

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Best food in Basingstoke, nowhere else offers the different types of food available and he the customer service is fantastic! Even sometimes throws In a cheeky freebie!

Dan

The laughing chef

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

The burger is to die for but then there’s the chilli prawn noodles I hate having to choose lol

Andy Smith

🔥 Don't Miss Out 🔥

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Every thing that will whips up is just amazing his “Burgers, mac an Cheese , chicken bites ect… The hole menu to order is just outa this world! If my guy WillMeals had a restaurant you know that would be booked an defo would be best place for a date! 🔥👊

Jamie

Kids love it to

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Chicken curry, plantain and mac n cheese is my go to order. Kids can’t wait to steal off my plate.

Ferne

The Real Deal

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

This guy is the real deal and his food is unreal. Here’s to eating more Chicken bites/Mac n cheese in 2020!!! Well done Will, Happy New Year mate.

Oliver

Best Burger in town!!

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

The plantain chicken burger would take KFC out of business!

Mike

Best burger in Basingstoke!!

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

I crave Wills Meals all the time after trying everything on the menu. He has something for every mood and everything tastes so fresh. There is no issue ordering a large amount – my family order the whole menu and it all goes down well. Clean plates all round!!! So lucky to have this delicious food at very reasonable prices in Basingstoke. Couldn’t recommend more!

Lily

Literally the best food you'll ever eat

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

Willsmeals is cooked with so much passion and love. I eat a lot of food… and I can safely say you won’t taste anything like Willsmeals! Not only are the meals delicious, the service is always 11/10 – delivered with a smile! My fave is the chicken bites and mac n cheese 😍

Ella

Amazing

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

Amazing food, best chicken I ever had. Mac ‘n’ cheese was really good. Highly recommend!

Eugene

Dreamy food

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

Delicious food, you have to try it!

Kirsty

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Just had dinner delivered for me and the wife and it was amazing! I would highly recommend Wills food to anyone- expect more orders from me!

Levi

Hearty Soul Food

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Hearty Soul Food , Angelic Chef 10/10 , not steamed a meal like this in a while. Nutritious , Nice Portion Size. Definitely will be coming back , speedy service , excellent service. Thank you , keep up the good work.

Brett

Wills meals is unreal!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Wills meals is unreal! Some of the best food I have ever had. Also offering healther options! You won’t eat anywhere else once you have a wills meals.

Karen

Wholesome and tasty food

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Wholesome and tasty food at 5☆ prices! My whole family had the curry and we all loved it. Deliciously flavoured and healthy portion sizes!! We’ll be back

Liam

Good for Parties

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Will catered for my work event for around 50 people, he provided an excellent service, had all the food ready on time and it tasted unreal💖💖 everyone loved it. Thanks will ❤️

Tunisa

Couldn't recommend more

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Real home cooked food that comes from the heart not only does Wills Meals taste incredible every time, it also comes with 5* customer service from Will himself, real food from a real chef with a real passion. Couldn’t recommend more.

Tunisa

Delicious Food

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Amazing flavours, great presentation and top quality service. 100% best food in Basingstoke.

Marcus

Absolutely Delicious

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Absolutely delicious, nutritious and great value for money. When you dont feel like cooking and want something full of flavour (and a good portion!!!), then Wills Meals is definitely the way to go. The chicken curry is especially YUM! Thanks Will xoxoxox

Lilly

10 out of 10

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

No other food in Basingstoke like it. Delicious and different flavours with each and every meal. Definitely my go to treat for a takeaway night. Will’s cooking is 2nd to none for me and has great service. 10/10 Banging

Harvey

Wonderful Meal

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Do you like home-cooked meals that are tasty, good value for money and healthy? Do you want a friendly and efficient service? Would you like to support a local business initiative? If you have answered ‘yes’ to any of these questions then you need to order Will’s Meals! My husband and I are very busy during the week and we don’t always feel like cooking after a long day. We were lucky enough to win a competition for a free meal and we were not disappointed! Delivered directly to our door, we enjoyed a vegetarian meal and a chicken curry meal, as well as a side of coleslaw – all cooked just a few hours prior to delivery. The portions were substantial and filling. Each main came with rice (cooked just right), the slaw was not overwhelmed by sauce and the curry had a good balance of spice. The meals are delivered in a recyclable paper bag and containers. We enjoyed our meal so much, we ordered again today and had an equally wonderful meal. Thanks Will for such a great service!

Shelly

Amazing

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Tried it out once, then again, then again, now Will’s Meals has become a regular in my house. Amazing, flavoursome, home cooked food. Would defiantly recommend Will’s Meals I don’t think there is anything out there to compare it with. Once you try you will be left wanting more.

Paul Loader

Temporary measures due to the coronavirus crisis.  Please click here

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This